Why am I not surprised?

I’m sick. 

We made it home from Boston on Tuesday. I didn’t think it was THAT cold, but luckily, I was able to find a coat. I woke up yesterday feeling some kind of crap-tastic. I’m not sure if it’s the change in weather or the germs from the plane, but it sucks. I’ve practically lived on the couch for the last couple days.

I think I’m starting to feel better though. Fingers crossed.

I’ll give a full report on our weekend when I’m feeling better.

Countdown to baby: 90 days…

Leave a Reply

